تخفيض!

رفقاء البريد استنساخ - Delivy

$1,999.00

ابدأ باستخدام تطبيق Postmates Clone الخاص بك لتسليم الطعام والبقالة مع قوائم متعددة للمطاعم ووحدات توصيل مع التطبيق وابدأ نشاطًا تجاريًا مربحًا

الوصف

Delivy - سيبحث تطبيق Postmates Clone عن موقع المطعم باستخدام GPS وسيصنع طعامًا جيدًا على طريقتك! يتيح لك Swiggy Clone / Postmates Clone التحكم في يومك من خلال السماح لك بتخصيص طعامك وتحديد نوع الطعام المطلوب والحصول عليه عندما تريده.

كما أنه يخدم الغرض من البقالة عند الطلب في نفس التطبيق ، يمكنك طلب البقالة من البائعين ضمن فئات مختلفة وتسليمها. لا تحمل محفظتك ، لا تنتظر! كل شيء وكل شيء يعتني به التطبيق!

لدينا ميزات Delivy - Postmates Clone لتكون واحدة من أذكى تطبيقات طلب الطعام والبقالة ، ومن المؤكد أنها ستجذب الناس لاستخدامها عندما يتوقون للجوع ويحتاجون إلى البقالة. هذا يلخص حل Swiggy Clone / Postmates Clone.

Postmates Clone App - Delivy

لدينا ميزات Delivy - Swiggy Clone App لتكون واحدة من أذكى تطبيقات طلب الطعام ، ومن المؤكد أنها ستجذب الناس لاستخدامها عندما يتوقون إلى الجوع. أحد أفضل حلول توصيل الطعام في السوق.

اقرأ أكثر

نحن نقدم:

  • أكمل رموز المصدر
  • النشر المجاني للويب والمسؤول وواجهة برمجة التطبيقات
  • تغيير العلامة التجارية المجانية للتطبيقات
  • نشر التطبيقات في حسابات المطورين

مرجع حلول Delivy - وصلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات iOS و Android المنشورة في متجرك.

انطلق إلى العالمية من خلال تطبيق Swiggy Clone أو تطبيق Postmates clone الذي يدعم عمليات عملك لتقديم الطعام والبقالة بسلاسة وزيادة أرباح التوصيل الخاصة بك. ابق في صدارة المنافسة من خلال دعم التطبيق المختص لدينا.

استنساخ Swiggy يُعد البرنامج النصي المعروف أيضًا باسم تطبيق Postmates clone حلاً ناشئًا يساعد العملاء على تسليم بضائعهم من المتاجر المحلية. يعد طلب الطعام أو البقالة عبر الإنترنت مجرد مسألة أو بضع نقرات على هاتفك الذكي. لتحقيق رفقاء البريد أو Swiggy مثل النجاح لأنها تصطف $100 مليون أخرى ، من الضروري تنفيذ تقنية شاملة أثناء تطوير أي أعمال توصيل قابلة للاستثمار لتحقيق النمو

اليوم ، يبحث العملاء دائمًا عن حل عبر الإنترنت يوفر الوقت والمال. استنساخ Swiggy يعد البرنامج النصي مثل برنامج استنساخ Postmates بمثابة حل تسليم موثوق به وجدير بالثقة يوفر ميزات لتحقيق نجاح هائل. لقد جعلنا الأمر سهلاً للمستخدمين من خلال توفير استنساخ Swiggy clone / postmates جاهز وقابل للتخصيص لتلبية هذا الطلب المتزايد للعملاء.

يعد تطبيق Postmates clone أحد حلول التوصيل عبر الإنترنت التي تتيح للمستخدمين الحصول على توصيل الطعام أو البقالة من متاجرهم القريبة بتكلفة ضئيلة للغاية في حل واحد. بمساعدة موقع الويب أو التطبيق ، يمكن للفرد تقديم الطلبات ، ويقوم مقدمو الخدمة بتسليم الطلب داخل المدينة. سيكون مفيدًا للغاية لأصحاب المتاجر لأن تعيين موظفين دائمين يكون أكثر تكلفة ، بينما بمساعدة Postmates clone يمكنهم تسليم البضائع بأسعار فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة. هذا الحل يتبع العملية المذكورة أدناه:

يمكن للعملاء تقديم الطلب باستخدام موقع ويب أو تطبيق مخصص
يتلقى أصحاب المتاجر الطلب من قبل العميل ويقومون بإعداد الحزمة
بمجرد أن يصبح الطلب جاهزًا للإرسال ، يتلقى رجل التوصيل الطلب من صاحب المتجر
يقوم مقدمو التوصيل بتسليم الطرد إلى موقع العميل ، ويقوم العملاء بدفع مبلغ الطلب

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

يسمح فقط للزبائن مسجلي الدخول الذين قاموا بشراء هذا المنتج ترك مراجعة.

Sale!

Postmates Clone – Delivy

$1,999.00

Get started with your own Postmates Clone App for Food & Grocery Delivery with multiple restaurant listing and delivery modules with app and start a profitable business

Category:

Description

Delivy – Postmates Clone App will look for the restaurant location using GPS and will make good food your way! Swiggy Clone / Postmates Clone allows you to have control of your day by letting you customise your food, select the desired food type, and get it when you want it.

It also serves the purpose on grocery on-demand in the same app, you can order grocery from vendors under different categories and get it delivered. No carrying your wallet, no waiting around! All and Everything is taken care of by the app!

Our Delivy – Postmates Clone features to be one of the smartest food & grocery ordering apps and it will surely enthral people to use it when they crave for hunger and need for grocery. That sums up our Swiggy Clone / Postmates Clone Solution.

Postmates Clone App – Delivy

Our Delivy – Swiggy Clone App features to be one of the smartest food ordering apps and it will surely enthral people to use it when they crave for hunger. One of the finest food delivery solution in the market.

Read More

We offer:

  • Complete Source Codes
  • Free Deployment of Web & Admin & API
  • Free Rebranding of Apps
  • Publishing of Apps in Developer Accounts

Delivy Solution Reference – Link along with apps for ios and android published on your store.

Go global with Swiggy Clone app or Postmates clone app supporting your business operations to deliver food and grocery seamlessly and increase your delivery profits. Stay ahead in the competition with our competent app support.

Swiggy Clone Script also known as Postmates clone app is an emerging solution that helps customers to get their goods delivered from local stores. Online ordering of food or grocery is just a matter or a few clicks on your smartphone. To achieve Postmates or Swiggy like success as it lines up another $100 million it is necessary to implement comprehensive technology while developing any delivery business that is investible for growth

Today, customers are always searching for an online solution that saves both time and money. Swiggy Clone Script as like Postmates clone script is a reliable and trustworthy delivery solution that offers features for achieving tremendous success. We have made it easy for users by providing you ready-made and customizable Swiggy clone / postmates clone to fulfill this growing demand of customers.

Postmates clone app is an Online delivery solution that allows users to get food delivery or grocery from their nearby stores at a very negligible cost in one single solution. With the help of a website or application, an individual can place orders, service providers deliver the order within the city. It would be highly beneficial for store owners because hiring permanent staff is costlier, while with the help of the Postmates clone they can deliver goods at very cost-effective rates. This solution follows the below-mentioned process:

Customers can place the order using a website or dedicated application
Store owners receive the request by a customer and prepare the package
Once the order is ready to dispatch, the delivery man receives the request from the store owner
Delivery providers hand over the parcel to the customer’s location, and customers pay the order amount

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.